A word from Susan and Sparky Lovelace and our team on changes to business operations in light of COVID-19 outbreak:

(March 18, 2020) – Lovelace Interiors, as always, is committed to the quality service provided to our valued clients and the health and safety of our team, customers, friends, and family. Due to the precautions recommended by the Florida and national governments at this time, we are limiting our in-store traffic by reducing business hours at the Lovelace Interiors showroom in Miramar Beach and Lovelace Lifestyle in Inlet Beach.

Beginning Monday, March 23, 2020, we will be locking the doors to our retail stores but will continue warehouse and office operations. Private appointments can still be made with our team of designers. If you wish to do so, please contact them or the main Lovelace Interiors office lines! All contact information is listed below. Our showrooms are stocked with beautiful decor and furnishings, and we are fully capable of taking and delivering orders locally at this time as long as our third-party shippers are operating. Just give us a call—we can even provide a virtual tour of the showroom via mobile phone.

We have over 200 vendors, with the capability of drop-shipping to you from them. Contact us for help with anything you see online, as we can help and match prices, send photos and videos of both our showroom locations, and continue receiving orders and preparing purchases at this time.

This is a trying time for everyone, and we want to continue spreading joy and beauty throughout Northwest Florida and beyond. We thank you all for your support and look forward to working with you to make your dreams come true in your home or commercial space. Please stay safe and healthy and remember to come together and support each other throughout the coming weeks and beyond.

Sincerely,

Susan and Sparky Lovelace and the Lovelace Interiors Team

Contact Us for Appointments
or More Information

Lovelace Interiors
info@lovelaceinteriors.com
Miramar Beach Showroom – (850) 837-5563
Shoppes @ Inlet – (850) 909-0435

Susan F. Lovelace, ASID
susan@lovelaceinteriors.com

Linda Holman, Senior Interior Designer
lholman@lovelaceinteriors.com

Brooks Logan, Senior Interior Designer
brookslogan@lovelaceinteriors.com

Cara McBroom, Licensed Interior Designer
cara@lovelaceinteriors.com

Karen Kerns, Licensed Interior Designer
karen@lovelaceinteriors.com

Lindsay Cannon, Interior Designer
lindsay@lovelaceinteriors.com

Cassidy Lyons Pickens, Interior Designer
cassidy@lovelaceinteriors.com

Bunny Hall, Interior Designer
bunny@lovelaceinteriors.com

Helene Forester, Interior Designer
helene@lovelaceinteriors.com

Brooke Williams, Interior Designer
brooke@lovelaceinteriors.com

Joy Adams, Interior Designer
joy@lovelaceinteriors.com

Stephanie Schefano, Interior Designer
stephanie@lovelaceinteriors.com